FANDOM


2005-2013 Bearbeiten

ITV4_logo.svg

ITV4 wurde am 1. November 2005 gestartet. Es verwendete das neue ITV-Logo von Anfang an und verabschiedete es über zwei Monate vor dem Rest von ITV. Die Identität wurde von Red Bee Media erstellt. Die Idents basierten auf einem Konzept der "Kollision von Gegensätzen", wobei eine Anfangsszene verändert wurde, um etwas anderes zu werden.

' ' "Als neueste Errungenschaft der Familie basiert das kreative Angebot für ITV4 auf der "Kollision von Gegensätzen" mit dem Ziel, die Meinung männlicher Zuschauer über ITV zu verändern. Die Idents für diesen Kanal basieren jeweils auf dem Konzept, dass Dinge nicht immer so sind, wie sie scheinen, und dass der Schein trügerisch sein kann." ' ' ITV plc Pressemitteilung

Die ursprünglichen Idents wurden im September 2007 durch neue computeranimierte ersetzt. Sie wurden für ITV Creative erstellt und von Slinky Pictures produziert. Sie wurden von Juan Garcia kreiert und inszeniert und von Michelle Yu co-dirigiert.

2013-gegenwart Bearbeiten

ITV4_logo_2013.svg

Im Rahmen des ITV-Rebrandings am 14. Januar 2013 erhielt ITV4 eine "schiefergraue" Version des ITV-Logos 2013, wodurch ITV4 sowohl als "Heimat von Sport- und Kultklassikern" als auch als "Mannclub" etabliert wurde. Idents bieten Zuschauern nominierte "Träume werden wahr" (zum Beispiel, einen Rolls Royce in ein Schwimmbad zu fahren), während die Kanal-Promotion Pub Factoids beinhaltet. [1]

Nutzung von Community-Inhalten gemäß CC-BY-SA , sofern nicht anders angegeben.

Logopedia
Advertisement
Logopedia
123,748
pages
This page only shows primary logo variants.
For other related logos and images, see:

Contents

2004 (unused) 2005–2013 2013–present
2004 (unused) 2005–2013 2013–present

2004 (unused)

ITV4 2004.png
Logopedia InfoWhite.svg SVG NEEDED

Prior to its launch, ITV4 used a similar logo to the other ITV channels at the time. The logo was not used as ITV planned to change their branding 2 months after the channel's launch.

2005–2013

ITV4 logo.svg

ITV4 was launched on 1 November 2005, using the new ITV logo from the start & adopting it over two months before the rest of the network. The identity was created by Red Bee Media, with idents based on a concept of "collision of opposites", where one initial scene would be altered to become something different.

“As the newest addition to the family the creative proposition for ITV4 is based around “the collision of opposites” with the aim of the channel to alter the opinion of male viewers about ITV. The idents for this channel are each based on the concept that things aren’t always as they seem and that appearances can be deceptive.”
ITV plc press release

The original idents were replaced by new computer animated ones in September 2007, made for ITV Creative and produced by Slinky Pictures; created and directed by Juan Garcia and co-directed by Michelle Yu.

2013–present

ITV4 logo 2013.svg

As part of the ITV rebranding on 14 January 2013, ITV4 received a slate-grey version of the 2013 ITV logo, establishing ITV4 as both the "home of sport and cult classics" and a "man club", with idents featuring viewer-nominated "dreams come true" (for example, driving a Rolls Royce into a swimming pool), & channel promotions including pub factoids.


Advertisement